Lazy Lizard Workout

Sport, health and laziness

Women’s Day

on March 8, 2012

Women’s Day today. Although we don’t celebrate it here in the States, I always wish Happy Women’s Day to my Russian girlfriends here and back in Russia. For me personally it turned into Women’s Friendship Day: I am very happy to hear from other girls – friends, colleagues and just acquitances – and share this special women’s power we all possess. Plus, it is a great reason to remind ourselves we are the best.

 

Sportswise I did Level 1 of Jillian’s “30 Day Shred”, and also shared a cool motivational pic from her Facebook page.  Many girls on FB liked and shared it too. True message, that’s why.

Thinking I will be reposting some great motivational pics. Feeling good and very committed to delivering results.

 


Leave a comment