Lazy Lizard Workout

Sport, health and laziness

C25K – W1D1 (repeat)

on March 19, 2012

I was feeling bad last week and had to skip all my workout actitivies. Not happy about it. Luckily this Monday I could get back on track. Since I missed a whole week, I decided to repeat week 1 of Couch-to-5K Training Plan:

Brisk five-minute warmup walk. Then alternate 60 seconds of jogging and 90 seconds of walking for a total of 20 minutes.

Surprisingly it was tough for me. I think one week interval in my training did a bad job and made me almost exhausted. I finished the training however.


2 responses to “C25K – W1D1 (repeat)

  1. […] health and laziness « C5K – W1D1 (repeat) Mar […]

  2. […] the end I felt tired but not as much as last Monday. Getting there. Thinking about passing on to Week 2 workout this week. 37.339386 -121.894955 Share […]

Leave a comment